Discussions  >  CollabNet TeamForge  >  What's the difference between Disabled and Deleted users in TeamForge?

Back to topic list

What's the difference between Disabled and Deleted users in TeamForge?

Author mikaelbehrens
Full name Mikael Behrens
Date 2018-04-19 08:11:27 PDT
Message We are using TeamForge 17.8 and realized that Disabled users are counting against our license count but Deleted users are not.

Are there any other differences between Deleted and Disabled users we should be aware of?

Mikael Behrens
Texas Department of Family and Protective Services
Attachments

« Previous message in topic | 1 of 2 | Next message in topic »

Messages

Show all messages in topic

What's the difference between Disabled and Deleted users in TeamForge? mikaelbehrens Mikael Behrens 2018-04-19 08:11:27 PDT
     Re: What's the difference between Disabled and Deleted users in TeamForge? arun Arun Pandurangan 2018-04-20 01:45:38 PDT
Messages per page: